top of page

back to school outfits

The only good part about back to school is school shopping. So I'm going to ignore the fact that I'm a senior this year and that I'm taking college math and focus on my new pink shoes and embroidered pants!! At my high school we have a and b days so i pretty much have two first days. Here are two first day of school looks!

 

This first look just might be my favorite because of how feminine it is. I love the floral peplum as it is but the big sleeves put this shirt over the top. I wore it with some motto jeans to make it more casual and pink lace up shoes with a small heel. I also wore a gold choker that is simple but still super cute and adds a lot to the outfit.

If you want to see how i do my makeup check it out here

 

I have been wanting embroidered pants for so long and i finally found some that have a cute fit, wash and floral embroidering! I also love the frayed cut off ends above the ankle. These are my dream pants! (maybe partially because my mom didn't like them haha) I paired it with a simple white crop top to let the focus be completely on the pants. I also wore white converse but i think it would be adorable with van slip ons.

With a new school year coming remember to be yourself and do what makes you happy! embrace every moment because time goes by so quickly! love yourself and love your life!!!

xoxo,

Tylie Sue

 

for more outfit inspiration follow me on instagram


bottom of page