top of page

my go-to winter outfit

I can not tell you how many times i have worn this exact outfit or a slight variation of it this winter. Nothing beats a cozy sweater and comfy shoes except a cozy sweater and comfy shoes, styled cute.

This cozy sweater is the softest thing I've felt in my whole life, seriously. I got it from Target but I've seen it at Kohls as well, plus they have so so many cute colors!

This denim jacket is another one of my go-to's. You can wear it over a sweater for extra warmth or over your favorite tee. I love to layer, especially in the winter because i'm always cold. This jacket is the perfect addition to any outfit.

I've never been one to love beanies because i didn't know how to style them. I've been styling this beanie with so many outfits and this one is definitely my favorite. It makes it so cozy and warm and plus there is no need to wash your hair ;)

These jeans are another staple in my closet, they are inexpensive, so stretchy and come in so many colors. I love to wear black jeans with any type of denim top, especially this cute jacket.

For me the small details make the outfit. My go to is small gold hoops and a small gold necklace. I love this one from Emi & T. The only problem is, it makes me want to runaway and live in the mountains, too bad i have school;) If you like this necklace make sure you stay tuned for a giveaway coming soon on my instagram!!

This outfit is definitely my go to this winter and can be varied to fit your style. If you want to see more outfit ideas follow me on all my social media accounts below!!

xoxo,

Tylie Sue


bottom of page