top of page

Spring OOTW

The weather is 70 degrees and the flowers are blooming! I adore spring and spring fashion so since the weather finally warmed up where i live I'm going to share with you the outfits i wore this beautiful spring week.

MONDAY:

All my friends know this is my go to outfit because i wear a variation of this outfit AT LEAST once a week. I love ripped jeans and a tied striped t shirt. There is nothing more comfy and cute. The fact that its so comfy explains why i wore it on Monday when i was so tired from a fun weekend i couldn't think of another outfit. I wore some floral Birkenstock style sandals and some simple bracelets and anklets to add to the causal look.

TUESDAY:

I don't know about you but i'm obsessed with long sleeves and shorts. I love the cozy yet fun, bohemian look. Once again I'm wearing a comfy striped t shirt with a knit sweater and some denim shorts that are the perfect length and color

WEDNESDAY:

Wednesdays outfit is a little dressier (this has nothing to do with the cute boy in my English class;)) with pink lace up shoes and the fun ruffle "off the shoulder" top. Pairing this outfit with jeans makes it casual for school but still cute and dressy. I also love the straps on this shirt that make it easier to wear and more modest.

THURSDAY:

I'm back in my favorite jeans! This outfit is perfect for spring with the white flowy top and simple sandals. I am obsessed with jeans and white shirts this spring if you haven't noticed. This simple yet adorable outfit has been another go to outfit for me this spring.

FRIDAY:

YAY for the weekend and casual dresses! Dresses are the ultimate outfit because you look like you tried but really you just didn't want to match a shirt with pants. I styled this dress two ways. I wore the simple one with white sandals to school but i love the hat and Converse look for the weekend or a fun night out with friends.

I love spring and the fun colors. I hope you enjoyed these outfits and it gave you some inspiration this spring. Follow me on my social media accounts linked down below for more outfits and fun updates on my blog!

xoxo,

Tylie Sue


bottom of page