top of page

Fall Fashion Lookbook

I am definitely your typical teenage girl when it comes to fall. I love everything about it, the leaves, the food, the holidays and of course the FASHION! I am going to be sharing with you a Fall Fashion Lookbook, consisting of my 5 favorite outfits to wear this fall!

LOOK 1:

This look is my go to casual look. I love the burgundy color of the hat with the white T-shirt and Converse. These pants are my favorite pair this fall, they are loose yet fitted. I also love how the patches add interest against the plain white tee.

I am always cold in the morning so adding a simple cardigan can provide warmth without comprimising your style.

LOOK 2:

I absolutely love this 70s inspired top. The flared sleeves add movement that is paired wonderfully with a tight skinny jean (Kohls). I love to keep this outfit simple because the top has so much detail in the lace, ties and flair. I paired this with some simple flats. To add a pop of color I like to wear a cool toned pink lipstick. Cool toned pinks are very easy to wear and add a pop that can pull your whole outfit together.

LOOK 3:

This is definitely the most dressy of the 5 but it is still very wearable for everyday. For this look i paired a comfy striped tee with a feminine sweater. This shade of pink is perfect for fall and looks especially good with denim. This denim skirt is perfect for fall and makes this outfit fairly casual. Once again i wore some simple flats and a simple gold choker style necklace.

LOOK 4:

This is my favorite outfit of all because of the simplicity and comfort. I started with a basic skinny jean which i cuffed for two reasons. 1) I am short 2) It adds a cute causal detail. Because the flannel is very loose and casual i decided to pair it with some healed black booties. These are very in and you can find them everywhere in a lot of colors and prints! i added some rings (my favorite accessory) and a simple teal stone necklace. This is the perfect cozy fall day outfit.

LOOK 5:

I love me a good denim button up. They are so versatile and easy to style. This is definitely my favorite way to wear it. I prefer to wear my denim top with black pants because mixing denim can be hard to wear. These pants are super comfy and are the same as my other plain denim jeans. I wore this with a loose printed top that pairs wonderfully with the denim shirt. I also added a pair of red flats to bring out the color in the shirt.

I hope you all enjoyed these simple, warm and versatile fall outfits!

xoxo,

Tylie Sue

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW :))


bottom of page