top of page

3 Cute & Easy Halloween Costumes

Tomorrow is Halloween?? Wait, what happened to October? Oh ya it passed while i studied my BOOty off for my college math test. But now that the term has ended i can officially begin to enjoy fall, especially Halloween. Now if October passed as quickly for you as it did for me, don't worry! I've got 3 cute and simple Halloween costumes for you! & a few CORNy puns along the way...

 

I'm sure i could find a way to work Disney into every blog post, and probably have, but what would a Halloween blog post be without Minnie Mouse?? This costume is so simple and you could vary it in so many ways, all you need are mouse ears! I wore this costume to a Halloween party yesterday and i think it was FANGtastic.

 

This year my school had a super fun Halloween dance. My date and our group dressed up as bikers and I love how it turned out! #squadGHOULS This costume is also super easy, all you need is a black jacket and a bandanna around your forehead! I dressed mine up a bit with these fun platform sandals. I don't know what biker would actually wear these when riding, because i was struggling just to walk in them ;) This costume is a little bit different than the one i wore to the dance, check out my groups FANGtastic costumes on my instagram.

 

I've seen this costume all over Instagram and it was too BOOtiful to not share. This gypsy/fortune teller costume is not only simple but so adorable and can really be dressed up or down however you want! For this costume i just wore a long skirt, flowy shirt and a scarf around your head!

Don't think that just because Halloween is tomorrow and you don't have a costume that you can't dress up! I didn't have to buy a single thing for any of these costumes. Look in your closet and get creative! Have a safe and GOURD Halloween, you BOOtiful people.

xoxo,

Tylie BOO

 

dont forget to check out my SPOOKtacular instagram


bottom of page