top of page

Easter 2017

I can't believe its been over a year since i started blogging! I have loved every moment of it and I'm so excited for the years to come! My first post ever was Easter 2016 . I love Easter so today i am sharing some super cute additions to your typical dyed Easter eggs! Also if you want to see my favorite Easter (and every holiday) sugar cookie recipe check out last years Easter post.

The first egg is my favorite. it was so easy. I just used a sharpie to draw eyes on my hard boiled egg then dyed it the color afterwards.

The next one is a chick. I did the same thing as the eyes one. I colored it with Sharpie than dyed it yellow.

The last egg is a succulent. Draw x shapes from top to bottom and dye green!

I love all the fun colors and of course the chocolate at Easter but the reason I love it so much is because of the joy and peace i feel knowing that Christ died and was resurrected so that i might live again and never feel alone. Check out my favorite Easter video and have a wonderful Easter!


bottom of page