top of page

Makeup Favorites

You asked, and I'm delivering, here are my favorite makeup products. These are all things i wear everyday and continue to love. If you want a full makeup tutorial on my Youtube channel you can let me know by commenting on my Instagram.

 

The first product I'm sharing is my favorite powder/foundation. It gives light coverage that gives your face an even color but still allows freckles and your natural skin to show through if you want. If you want a more full coverage look you can add more layers easily.

 

The next two products are for eyebrows. This eyebrow pallet by Maybelline consists of a pomade, powder and brow bone highlight. When i want a bold and defined brow i use the pomade then powder and top it off with Maybelline Brow Precise eyebrow gel.

 

 

The next three products are bronzer and blush. I love experimenting with all makeup products for cheeks and these three have proved a place in my favorites. The first product is the Maybelline Master Contour pallet (can you tell i like this collection?)

 

This next product is the most expensive product i own but i got it for a great deal on Black Friday. It is Hoola by Benefit. This is a beautiful bronzer that i love to mix with the Maybelline contour shade to create a slight contour and bronze glow to my face.

 

This blush by Milani in Berry Amore is absolutely stunning. It has bronzer and highlight shades baked throughout that make it blend perfectly with other bronzers. This shade is beautiful and looks good with every skin tone.

 

Next up is my favorite eye shadow pallet. This Covergirl pallet has a range of shimmer and matte shades ranging from light highlight shades to dark smokey shades. They have a few different color pallets but the color Nudes is my favorite. You can find this at any drug store for around $10.

 

I love mascara and have so many favorites but the mascara I have found myself reaching for the most lately is They're Real by Benefit. This was also part of the Black Friday deal so i got it for a great price. This mascara makes my lashes long and voluminous. You can add multiple coats without it getting clumpy. It doesn't flake below my eyes and keeps my straight eyelashes curled all day. If you are willing to spend a little extra money i definitely recommend this mascara.

I also love the Bloom mascara by Covergirl and find that it gives very similar results at a more affordable price.

 

Last, is my very favorite lip sticks. These Covergirl Oh Sugar! lip sticks are as hydrating as chapstick, shear as a balm and look like a lipstick. For me, its the perfect combination. I love the sheer, glossy, hydrating color that it gives my lips. My favorite color is Candy. It adds just enough color to brighten up my face but it doesn't look like I'm wearing lipstick. I also love Soda and Sprinkle. They are super inexpensive and you can find them at the drugstore.

 

Thanks so much for reading! If you want to try out any of the products you can click the link above the picture. If you want to see how i use all of these products in a video let me know by leaving a comment on my Instagram.

xoxo,

Tylie Sue

FOLLOW ME:


bottom of page