top of page

3 Friend Christmas Gifts

Christmas is a time of joy and giving. Today i am sharing 3 simple, inexpensive and adorable friend gifts for this holiday season.

The first gift is the most work of the three but my personal favorite.

This mug of hot cocoa is super cute and super yummy. All you need is a clear mug or jar. I got this adorable jar mug from the dollar store. I measured the correct amount of hot cocoa powder to amount of water for the mug and poured that in the bottom. I had some of my favorite hot chocolate toppings, marshmallows and candy canes to top it off. I love this affordable and adorable friend gift.

The second gift is super simple and very cute.

This is a simple fold-able gift box from Hobby Lobby. You can find them at any craft store or supermarket. They are very inexpensive and you get a lot. You can fill it with homemade cookies or candy and a note. This is also great for neighbors because you can put enough cookies for every family member.

Keep your "mistle toes" warm with this third gift idea.

For this last present all you need are fuzzy socks. I added a candy cane with a simple tag to add a little extra Christmas fun!

These super fun and inexpensive presents are perfect for friends and family.

Merry Christmas and happy New Year!!

xoxo,

Tylie Sue

don't forget to follow me on social media!!


bottom of page